☕7+ Insanely Fun Solar 3.0 Builds

More coming soon

I hope this weekly Destiny newsletter helps you out! I love putting it together each week.

I wanted to show my appreciation for your opening this week-after-week by giving you 7 brand new Solar 3.0 builds.

I’ve been testing and putting them together for days now. I think you’ll REALLY like some of them.

If you already have the previous Build Encyclopedia from last season, it should now have 7 new builds for you. 3 Titan, 3 Warlock, and 1 Hunter.

More will be coming, but I wanted to get these to you as fast as possible. Pardon if they don’t look perfect yet. The content was what I wanted to get to you - not make it pretty.

I went through a lot of coffee putting this together. Shoot me a DM on Twitter if you like the builds or have any recommendations for making the weekly newsletter better.

If you want to say thank you, you can Buy Me a Coffee.

Have a great week!

~☕Legionless