☕A Destiny 2 Christmas Gift to You

12 of the BEST builds in Destiny

I hope you’re having a great holiday weekend!

I’ve put out a lot of builds everywhere. I figured it could be really difficult to keep track of and remember them all. So, I put together the 12 best ones.

Below, you’ll find:

  • 3x Arc builds (1 for each class)

  • 3x Void builds (1 for each class)

  • 3x Solar builds (1 for each class)

  • 3x Stasis builds (1 for each class

Whenever you’re ready, join my exclusive Patreon:

  • Get access to builds you won’t find anywhere else

  • Short-form videos that save you hours of time (without those long YouTube intros and dozens of ads)

  • Direct access to me and a guaranteed invite to my active Destiny clan (with Day 1 & Week 1 PVE players)

Patreon fuels my mission to give Guardians with full-time jobs & families more time to enjoy Destiny 2.

Arc 3.0

Void 3.0

Solar 3.0

Stasis

Are you looking for more people to play Destiny with? I created a clan with over 100 people. Some are Day 1 / Week 1 players.

Join if you’re looking for active players, especially evenings/weekends in North America time zones.

Join Discord